Unser Team

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Markus Stölzle

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981401
E-mail: m.stoelzle@axiss.de

Martin Hess

Kaufmännische Leitung

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: m.hess@axiss.de

Sven Landgraf

Technischer Support

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: s.landgraf@axiss.de 

Maximilian Holla

Konstruktion

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: m.holla@axiss.de 

Karl Hönemann

Technischer Support

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: k.hoenemann@axiss.de 

Siegfried Hohmann

Softwareentwicklung

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: s.hohmann@axiss.de 

Kristijan Skvorc

Elektronik

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: k.skvorc@axiss.de 

Simone Kratochwille

Office

 

Tel. +49 (0)7236 981403
E-mail: s.kratochwille@axiss.de